Δήμος Λευκωσίας - Μέλη Συμβουλίου
Μέλη Συμβουλίου

Μέλη Συμβουλίου


Κάτια Αγρότου


Tηλέφωνο: 99431922
E-Mail: Katia.Agrotou@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy

• Facebook

Τούλλα Άνιφτου


Tηλέφωνο: 22752297
E-Mail: aniftoulaw@cytanet.com.cy


Κάτια Απέγητου


E-Mail: Katia.Apeyitou@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy


Άριστος Δράκος


Tηλέφωνο: 99671828
E-Mail: drakos.aristos@cytanet.com.cy


Ελένη Λουκαΐδου


Tηλέφωνο: 99619000
E-Mail: Eleni.Loucaidou@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy

• Facebook

Λεώνη Ορφανίδου




Γιώργος Παναγιώτου


Tηλέφωνο: 99549345
E-Mail: giorgospanayiotou@gmail.com

• Facebook • Twitter • Instagram

Ισαβέλλα Τύμβιου


Tηλέφωνο: 99218123
E-Mail: imtymviou@gmail.com

• Facebook • Twitter • Instagram

Χρύσανθος Φάκας


Tηλέφωνο: 99131405
E-Mail: Chrysanthos.Fakas@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy


Κυριάκος Φωτιάδης


Tηλέφωνο: 99623710
E-Mail: Kyriakos.Photiades@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy

• Facebook

Νικόλας Βαλανίδης


Tηλέφωνο: 99424268
E-Mail: NicholasValanides@gmail.com


Χρίστος Ιωσήφ




Ανδρέας Κανάρης




Μπέττυ Κουσουλίδου




Γιώργος Μεσαρίτης


Tηλέφωνο: 99574205
E-Mail: George.Mesaritis@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy


Νεόφυτος Νεοφύτου




Λούκας Παπαγιάννης


Tηλέφωνο: 99469569
E-Mail: Loucas.Papayiannis@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy

• Facebook

Κώστας Πέτσας


Tηλέφωνο: 99597890
E-Mail: Kostas.Petsas@nicosiamunicipality.org.cy



Οδυσσέας Ελληνόπουλος


Tηλέφωνο: 99572106
E-Mail: oellinopoulos@gmail.com

• Facebook

Θεοδώρα Κναή


Tηλέφωνο: 99566098
E-Mail: theodorak@editc.com

• Facebook

Κώστας Μαυρίδης

Αντιδήμαρχος



Ανδρέας Μούγης





Βαλέριος Δανιηλίδης


Tηλέφωνο: 97610355
E-Mail: vsdaniilidis@gmail.com

• Facebook

Όλγα Μαρουδιά


Tηλέφωνο: 99432032
E-Mail: olgamaroudia@gmail.com



Κυριάκος Τσιμίλλης





Αντώνης Αντώνη


Tηλέφωνο: 99618906, 22210361, 22344393
E-Mail: Antoni.a@deok.org.cy