Nicosia Municipality - Eleneion Primary School

Eleneion Primary School

DISCOVER THE CITY / Historical Schools / Eleneion Primary School
It was founded in 1859 by Archbishop Makarios of Cyprus A '. From the school year 1933-1934 it served as semi gymnasium. Two years later it became the Pancyprian Primary School Annex, which enrolled only male students.
21 Apr. 2013 (16:00)
Hamam Omeriye

The Omeriye Hamam is in the old town of Lefkosia (Nicosia), next to the...

Περισσότερα
15 May. 2013 (10:48)
Cyprus Classic Motorcycle Museum

The Cyprus Classic Motorcycle Museum was established by Andreas Nicolaou...

Περισσότερα
28 May. 2011 (16:00)
Nicosia Town Hall

The first municipal offices were housed in the house of Chariklia...

Περισσότερα
29 May. 2011 (09:36)
Makarios III Library

The Library Foundation Makarios is part of the Cultural Center of the...

Περισσότερα
14 May. 2013 (14:28)
Cleopatra Hotel

In the heart of Lefkosia, the 4-star Cleopatra Hotel offers a swimming...

Περισσότερα
16 May. 2014 (14:24)
Nicosia Municipal Pool

The Swimming Pool of Nicosia located in Agios Andreas a special...

Περισσότερα
28 Mar. 2013 (11:19)
Themistokli Dervi Avenue

Ένας μεγάλος αριθμός καταστημάτων ένωσε τις δυνάμεις του σχηματίζοντας...

Περισσότερα